Zoom Collaboration Meetings

Those of us from the Alliance Board and others who have been hosting/attending our Zoom sessions have been moved by the depth of caring, resourcefulness, and resilience of all of you. We are excited to continue to offer these meetings for the Public Waldorf Community. If there is a topic that you would like to have included in our offerings please let us know: email Chamomile Nusz, Member Services.

Spring 2021 Calendar

Each session is one hour.

Monday Weekly: Administrators Meeting

1pm Pacific Time (2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET)

With Cassandra Bridge

Meeting ID: 776 9349 4456
Password: 2R8Bq9
One tap mobile+14086380968,,77693494456#,,,,0#,,756010# US

2nd Thursday: High School Collaborative Group

3:30pm Pacific Time (4:30pm MT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET)

February 11th, March 11th, April 8th, May 13th

With Chamomile Nusz

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84277071799?pwd=SHVEOG00OTM5YnI3U0RWaTg0YnlEQT09

Meeting ID: 842 7707 1799
Passcode: 589788
One tap mobile +19292056099,,84277071799#,,,,*589788# US

2nd Friday: DEI Collaborative Group: Harnessing Public Waldorf Education to Dismantle Institutional Racism

3:30pm Pacific Time (4:30pm MT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET)

February 12th, March 12th, April 9th, May 14th

With Ida Oberman and Chamomile Nusz

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84618827001?pwd=eDFieUFra1ZaaDZBajMrU2xiQ2lVdz09

Meeting ID: 846 1882 7001
Passcode: 283621
One tap mobile +13017158592,,84618827001#,,,,*283621# US

3rd Tuesday: Situating Public Waldorf Education

3:30pm Pacific Time (4:30pm MT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET)

February 16th, March 16th, April 20th, May 18th

A space for exploration and support in response to current social and political upheaval. Is there a “Waldorf perspective” on world events? How do we best meet our children in a time of crisis? How do we continue to prioritize the needs of the children when we may feel overwhelmed? How do we work with a range of reactions and opinions in our communities? This gathering will offer perspectives on our role as educators, thoughts on what a Waldorf approach can offer (or not offer), and an opportunity to share thoughts, questions, and insights.

With Rainbow Rosenbloom and Liz Beaven.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89956916872?pwd=OEoxMVlTOGthRkNGcFNNTmVmaXpwQT09

Meeting ID: 899 5691 6872
Passcode: 468925
One tap mobile +19292056099,,89956916872#,,,,*468925# US

3rd Thursday: Early Childhood Collaborative Group

3:30pm Pacific Time (4:30pm MT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET)

February 18th, March 18th, April 15th, May 20th

With Hellene Brodsky

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83882257066?pwd=L1kxNWZYYm1tR0lzbDROYWVYcXNNdz09

Meeting ID: 838 8225 7066
Passcode: 795565
One tap mobile +19292056099,,83882257066#,,,,*795565# US

4th Thursday: World Languages Collaborative Group

3:30pm Pacific Time (4:30pm MT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET)

February 25th, March 25th, April 22nd, May 27th

With Solvejg Rogers and Chamomile Nusz

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83082463651?pwd=S2N6SUc4emxYVUhGcDlZbmZKMHBaZz09

Meeting ID: 830 8246 3651
Passcode: 331266
One tap mobile +19292056099,,83082463651#,,,,*331266# US (New York)